Chovatelské stanice


CHOVATELSKÉ STANICE ČLENŮ KFB
linka
Alsamar Martina Saulichová, Nečín www.alsamar.cz

Andělské oči Ivana Jarošová, Praha 5 www.andelskeoci.estranky.cz

Andělské údolí Hana Javůrková, Velká Dobrá

Anima Canis MUDr. Karel Benda, Praha 7 www.animacanis.cz

Beato Cane Irena Moudrá, Říčany www.beato-cane.websnadno.cz

Box Bull Bohemia Jan a Ivana Vilhelmovi, Louny www.boxbullbohemia.com

Bribon z Oráčova Dana Smáhová, Oráčov www.francouzky-buldocek.com

Bubble House Lucie Svobodová, Jirkov

Bull Team Petr Jůza, Zbuzany www.bullteam.cz

Čmoudovo srdce Stanislava Weissová, Plzeň www.buldocek.cz

Dívčí plamen Daniela Fuchsíková, Opava www.divciplamen.wgz.cz

Elenor Jana Svobodová, Třebíč

Excalibur Bohemia Helena Fritzlová, Praha 10 www.excalibur-bohemia.cz

Flash Frenchies Romana Entlerová, Benešov www.flash-frenchies.cz

Flat Devils Kateřina Pejšová, Střelná u Teplic www.flatdevils.cz

FrenBull Star Petr a Pavla Dostálovi, Pardubice www.frenbullstar.cz

Isis z Vysočiny Daniela Hatosová, Šlapanov www.buldocek-isis.cz

Jantos Gold Jana Klauzová, Kladno - Švermov

Jiskra naděje Iva Dvořáková, Košice, okr. Tábor
www.jiskra-nadeje.sweb.cz

Jizerská hvězda Monika Holík Fricková, Liberec XV - Starý Harcov www.jizerskahvezda.webnode.cz

Líbezná Lucie Skalická, Libeznice, okr. Praha-východ sk.lucie@icloud.com

Loose Bull Kateřina Sehnalová, Trstěnice, Mariánské Lázně

od Dona Carmine Zdeňka Lojková, Říčany u Prahy

od Koberné hráze Jana Dvořáková, Košice, okr. Tábor www.odkobernehraze.sweb.cz

od Kounovských kamenů Otakar Fiala, Holice, okr. Pardubice

Perique Marcela Rumlová, Praha 5 www.perique.cz

Plzeňská hvězda Ilona Potůčková, Senec u Plzně

Psí radost Eva Tomanová, Malá Šitboř www.fb-psiradost.sweb.cz

Ricardo Bohemia Dana Herzigová, Plzeň www.ricardobohemia.eu

Ronbell Pavlína Pospíšilová, Děčín

Sam Karann Jaroslav Roška, Nýřany www.samkarann.xf.cz

Staff Komas Zwiefelhoferová Václava, Brloh www.staff-komas.cz

Strážní pes + Gudog Jiřina Tichá a Libor Gutscher, Strážky

Stříbrný tolar Mgr. Lenka Arnoldová, Horní Žďár

Suverén Ivana a Pavel Kolářovi, Běrunice www.suveren.cz

Teamsoft Ivan Hašek, Plzeň www.buldocek.info

Telčská růže Vladimír Lukeš, Telč

Velvet Nose R. Bártová, Úsobí

Vlkanečská naděje Pavlína Volencová, Vlkaneč www.vlkanecskanadeje.cz

z Dybohůrky Věnceslava Karbanová, Staňkov www.zdybohurky.cz

z Jemčiny Ing. Jelena Vrzáková, Deštná www.zjemciny.estranky.cz

z Hlubokého údolí Pavel Vácha, Nemyslovice www.zhlubokehoudoli.webnode.cz

z Lantíkova Jitka Holková, Lešany www.zlantikova.cz

z Lounského chovu Radek Kahula, Lenešice www.zlounskehochovu.cz

z Údolí babičky Ing. Arch. Jaroslav Andres, Česká Skalice www.zbabiccinaudoli.estranky.cz

Zefýr Radek Berka, Praha 7 www.stanicezefyr.webnode.cz

z Milovické nížiny Bc. Marie Rothová, Milovice www.milovice.7x.cz

z Vlčích skal Zdeňka Zajíčková, Střihov www.zvlcichskal.pardubicko.com

z Vojtova dvorku Zdeněk a Daniela Vozničkovi, Ostrava-Nová Ves www.zvojtovadvorku.cz

    
© 2018 Klub francouzských buldočků, z.s.  •  Famfulíkova 1139/2, 182 00 Praha 8  •  IČO: 45250260  •  sitemap  Mapa stránek